Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Mark J. Tarr

President and Chief Executive Officer

Doug Coltharp

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Barb Jacobsmeyer

Executive Vice President, President Inpatient Hospitals

Patrick Darby

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

April Anthony

Chief Executive Officer, Home Health and Hospice

Elissa Charbonneau

Chief Medical Officer

Edmund Fay

Senior Vice President, Treasurer

Andy Price

Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer